Brazoria County Drainage District # 5




       Holiday Schedule 2019                             Holiday Schedule 2020

                Tuesday January 1      New Years Day                       Wednesday  January 1   New Year’s Day


               Monday February 18   Presidents Day                      Monday  February 17    President’s Day


                Monday May 27  Memorial Day                                 Monday May 25  Memorial Day

               

                  Thursday July 4  Independence Day                        Thursday  July  2   Independence Day


                  Monday September 2   Labor Day                            Monday September 7  Labor Day

                              

                   Monday November 11 Veterans Day                      Wednesday  November 11  Veterans Day


                   Monday November 25                                                 Monday November 22

                   Tuesday November 26 Thanksgiving                     Tuesday November 23 Thanksgiving Days

                   Wednesday November 27                                          Wednesday November 24

                   Thursday November 28                                              Thursday November 26


                  Monday December 23                                                  Monday December 21

                  Tuesday December 24 Christmas                             Tuesday December 22  Christmas Days

                   Wednesday December 25                                          Wednesday December 23

                   Thursday December 26                                                Thursday December 24

               

Back