Brazoria County Drainage District # 5




              Holiday Schedule 2018

               Monday  January 1   New Year’s Day


                               Monday  February 19    President’s Day


                              Thursday March 2 9       Good Friday

    

                                Monday May 28  Memorial Day


                                 Tuesday  July 4   Independence Day


                                 Monday September 3  Labor Day

                                   Monday November 19

                                  Tuesday November 20  Thanksgiving Days

                                 Wednesday November 21

                                 Thursday November 22


                                   Monday December 24

                                   Tuesday December 25  Christmas Days

                                   Wednesday December 26

                                   Thursday December 27


Back